Readers Poll

Service to Bodyboarding

2007 Bodyboarding Readers' Poll

Final Results

Kelly Footit
#1South Africa Kelly Footit173 pts
Alistair Taylor
#2South Africa Alistair Taylor140 pts
Peter Lambert
#3South Africa Peter Lambert112 pts
Derek Footit
#4South Africa Derek Footit95 pts
Ian Kruger
#5South Africa Ian Kruger82 pts
Brandon Foster
#6South Africa Brandon Foster73 pts
Len Bradford
#7South Africa Len Bradford58 pts
Samuel (sampi) Kamffer
#8South Africa Samuel (sampi) Kamffer45 pts
Gareth White
#9South Africa Gareth White36 pts
Pat Harris
#10South Africa Pat Harris24 pts
Vaughn Harris
#11South Africa Vaughn Harris20 pts
Martin Otto
#12South Africa Martin Otto14 pts
Sally Mellish
#13South Africa Sally Mellish13 pts
Wayne Beekman
#13South Africa Wayne Beekman13 pts
Tony Abrahams
#15Australia Tony Abrahams9 pts
Kenny Lee
#16South Africa Kenny Lee8 pts
Mike Dei-Cont
#16South Africa Mike Dei-Cont8 pts
Marc Jucker
#18South Africa Marc Jucker6 pts
Ryan Jucker
#19South Africa Ryan Jucker2 pts
Colin van Dongen
#19South Africa Colin van Dongen2 pts
Marc Rossouw
#21South Africa Marc Rossouw1 pts
Byron Loubser
#21South Africa Byron Loubser1 pts




The Poll runs each year from 1 Jan to 31 Dec
Amendments are allowed during this period
You need to be a registered user to vote
You are allowed 5 votes per category
Points are weighted based on the number of votes cast:
1 vote2 pts
2 votes4 pts2 pts
3 votes6 pts4 pts2 pts
4 votes8 pts6 pts4 pts2 pts
5 votes10 pts8 pts6 pts4 pts2 pts
You may vote for yourself
Final points will be revealed after voting has closed

Copyright © 2018 Sixty40 Bodyboarding. All rights reserved.