Readers Poll

Service to Bodyboarding

2012 Bodyboarding Readers' Poll

Final Results

Pat Harris
#1South Africa Pat Harris58 pts
Billy Thiel
#2South Africa Billy Thiel56 pts
Stuart Bradford
#3South Africa Stuart Bradford24 pts
Wayne Beekman
#4South Africa Wayne Beekman18 pts
Michael Ostler
#5South Africa Michael Ostler16 pts
Len Bradford
#6South Africa Len Bradford14 pts
Alistair Taylor
#7South Africa Alistair Taylor10 pts
Gordon Cockwell
#8South Africa Gordon Cockwell8 pts
Tony Abrahams
#8Australia Tony Abrahams8 pts
Jonathan de Lauwere
#8South Africa Jonathan de Lauwere8 pts
Marc Rossouw
#8South Africa Marc Rossouw8 pts
Marcel Habets
#8South Africa Marcel Habets8 pts
Derek Footit
#13South Africa Derek Footit6 pts
Michael van Huyssteen
#13South Africa Michael van Huyssteen6 pts
James Jones
#15South Africa James Jones4 pts
Frans Lombard
#15South Africa Frans Lombard4 pts
Billy Tennant
#17South Africa Billy Tennant2 pts
Francois de Kock
#17South Africa Francois de Kock2 pts
Andre Botha
#17South Africa Andre Botha2 pts




The Poll runs each year from 1 Jan to 31 Dec
Amendments are allowed during this period
You need to be a registered user to vote
You are allowed 5 votes per category
Points are weighted based on the number of votes cast:
1 vote2 pts
2 votes4 pts2 pts
3 votes6 pts4 pts2 pts
4 votes8 pts6 pts4 pts2 pts
5 votes10 pts8 pts6 pts4 pts2 pts
You may vote for yourself
Final points will be revealed after voting has closed

Copyright © 2018 Sixty40 Bodyboarding. All rights reserved.