Readers Poll

Service to Bodyboarding

2008 Bodyboarding Readers' Poll

Final Results

Derek Footit
#1South Africa Derek Footit165 pts
Kelly Footit
#2South Africa Kelly Footit127 pts
Len Bradford
#3South Africa Len Bradford107 pts
Samuel (sampi) Kamffer
#3South Africa Samuel (sampi) Kamffer107 pts
Ian Kruger
#5South Africa Ian Kruger84 pts
Martin Otto
#6South Africa Martin Otto52 pts
Gareth White
#6South Africa Gareth White52 pts
Deon Meyer
#8South Africa Deon Meyer44 pts
Mike Dei-Cont
#9South Africa Mike Dei-Cont23 pts
Wayne Beekman
#10South Africa Wayne Beekman22 pts
Alistair Taylor
#10South Africa Alistair Taylor22 pts
Kevin Williams
#10South Africa Kevin Williams22 pts
Pat Harris
#13South Africa Pat Harris17 pts
Marc Rossouw
#14South Africa Marc Rossouw10 pts
Lea Swanepoel
#14South Africa Lea Swanepoel10 pts
Sally Mellish
#16South Africa Sally Mellish9 pts
Colin van Dongen
#17South Africa Colin van Dongen8 pts
Sacha Specker
#18South Africa Sacha Specker6 pts
Michael van Huyssteen
#19South Africa Michael van Huyssteen4 pts
Wayne du Preez
#20South Africa Wayne du Preez3 pts
Ryno Turketti
#21South Africa Ryno Turketti1 pts




The Poll runs each year from 1 Jan to 31 Dec
Amendments are allowed during this period
You need to be a registered user to vote
You are allowed 5 votes per category
Points are weighted based on the number of votes cast:
1 vote2 pts
2 votes4 pts2 pts
3 votes6 pts4 pts2 pts
4 votes8 pts6 pts4 pts2 pts
5 votes10 pts8 pts6 pts4 pts2 pts
You may vote for yourself
Final points will be revealed after voting has closed

Copyright © 2021 Sixty40 Bodyboarding. All rights reserved.