Readers Poll

Best Photographer

2008 Bodyboarding Readers' Poll

Final Results

Mike Dei-Cont
#1South Africa Mike Dei-Cont123 pts
Simon Heale
#2South Africa Simon Heale120 pts
Peter Lambert
#3South Africa Peter Lambert64 pts
Damon Crawford
#4South Africa Damon Crawford58 pts
Justin Klusener
#5South Africa Justin Klusener50 pts
Ryan Janssens
#6South Africa Ryan Janssens30 pts
Colin van Dongen
#7South Africa Colin van Dongen27 pts
Fay Klusener
#8South Africa Fay Klusener26 pts
Gareth Bonner
#9South Africa Gareth Bonner20 pts
Dylan Malan
#9South Africa Dylan Malan20 pts
Pierre Marqua
#11South Africa Pierre Marqua18 pts
Jonathan Oliff
#12South Africa Jonathan Oliff16 pts
Mariana Kamffer
#13South Africa Mariana Kamffer15 pts
Sean Tickner
#13South Africa Sean Tickner15 pts
Dane Forman
#15South Africa Dane Forman14 pts
Barry Tuck
#16South Africa Barry Tuck13 pts
Wayne Beekman
#17South Africa Wayne Beekman12 pts
Jared Schafer
#18South Africa Jared Schafer11 pts
Lee-Roy Crawford
#19South Africa Lee-Roy Crawford8 pts
StJohn Lombard
#20South Africa StJohn Lombard3 pts




The Poll runs each year from 1 Jan to 31 Dec
Amendments are allowed during this period
You need to be a registered user to vote
You are allowed 5 votes per category
Points are weighted based on the number of votes cast:
1 vote2 pts
2 votes4 pts2 pts
3 votes6 pts4 pts2 pts
4 votes8 pts6 pts4 pts2 pts
5 votes10 pts8 pts6 pts4 pts2 pts
You may vote for yourself
Final points will be revealed after voting has closed

Copyright © 2021 Sixty40 Bodyboarding. All rights reserved.