Luna Park 2014

8th May 2014

The best of the rest of Lunas from the cameras of Image Filmz. The best has been saved for their new film Til The End... coming soon.

Rider List: Matt Young, Brendan Rowney, Miguel Maciiass, Damian Martin, Amaury Lavernhe, Brendan Newton, Michael Novy, Lilly Pollard, Glen Thurston, Tom Rigby, The Silver Bullet (Matt Stewart), Dave Selby, Liam Stokes, Chase Burns, Tyler Smith.

Graphics by: Josh Van Andel and Scott Reiffel.
Additional Filmers: Toddy Spencer & Tayds Bunworth
Music: Bullet For My Valentine- Alone



Copyright © 2020 Sixty40 Bodyboarding. All rights reserved.