Cape Classic 2016 winners

posted on 23rd March 2016

Cape Classic 2016 came to an end with some top class riding throughout all the divisions in super clean 2ft - 4ft conditions.

It was with big thanks to the following sponsors for making this event come together and to end a success.
  • Berman Brothers
  • Pick n Pay
  • Marilla Surf
  • Sea of Spa
  • I Love Melkies
  • Zang
Winners for this years event as follows:

  • Pro - Iain Campbell
  • Juniors - Reese Hargreves
  • Boys - Luke Bruton
  • Ladies - Pamela Bowren
  • DK - Dylan van Tonder
  • Mens - Trent Johnson
  • Masters - Ryno Turketti
  • Grand Masters - Leon Nel
Best wave/move of the Contest
  • Cody Butterworth
Top Judge
  • Vaughn Harris
Congrats to all competitors on your achievements and we look forward to the next event up the West Coast.

Thanks to all involved for this event and thanks to Pat Harris for making sure the event went on without any hiccups.



South African Bodyboarding Association News

South African Bodyboarding Association
South African Bodyboarding Association News

Cape Classic

Cape Classic
Event Page
Day 1 heat results from the 2016 Cape Classic
21st March 2016

Copyright © 2024 Sixty40 Bodyboarding. All rights reserved.